About O.A.R.S.
Sustaining Members
Honorary Members
What's on at O.A.R.S.
O.A.R.S. Reports
Featured Article
Technical Presentations
Education Awards
Graduate Research
Book Reviews
Jobs & Resumes
Join O.A.R.S.
Contact O.A.R.S.

Photos for the 33rd Annual General Meeting

All photos by Ron Johnson, OARS "Official" Photographer

Left to right: Roger Buxton, Irene Rubinstein, George Lampropoulos, James Freemantle.
Left to right: George Lampropoulos, Roger Buxton.
Program Coordinator Ian Hale.
President Roger Buxton delivering his address.
OARS Award Winners
Left to right: Doug Parent, representing PCI Geomatics Inc., one of the award sponsors; Mark Tulloch, Ryerson University; Yu Li, Ryerson University; Yongqin Zhang, University of Toronto; Weimin Ju, University of Toronto; Roger Buxton, OARS President.
( Representative from award sponsor Spatial Geo-Link Limited was absent at presentation. )
Honorary Member Dr. Lawrence Morley, O.C.
Vice President Irene Rubinstein introducing guest speaker Dr. George Lampropoulos.
Dr. George Lampropoulos, President & CEO of A.U.G. Signals Ltd.

Website maintained by jim f.

Last modified: October 18, 2008